Pls. provide me with some legitimate loan companies that offer bad credit loans. Was already scammed w/one?
Been scammed w/ providencetrustinc.com who offered a $6000 loan, provided I paid upfront an insurance payment of almost $600. I had sent it thru moneygram just to find out that they needed more money bcuz he had made a mistake of the amount the ins. company was collecting. I refused, but never heard back from them. I am in so much in need of this loan at this time. pls. help!
Chasing bad debt with more bad debt is not your answer. Even if you go with a big company, you are still going to get ripped off. I’m surprised that you sent money to a company. If a company is going to lend you money, they don’t ask for a payment for anything other than the first instalment, if anything. They make their money from the huge interest rate that they charge you. To be honest, if your credit is that bad you may be better off being insolvent (bankrupt) rather than chasing after unscrupulous loan sharks. Of course you are going to be ripped off, they know you are desperate enough to risk what little money you can get hold of and they want to take it off you. You could have got the necessary paperwork put into the courts, out of that $600. In future, if you have an offer of a loan, do not pay anything except the monthly / weekly instalments. To be honest, it sounds like you replied to one of those scam E-Mails that claim that you have been accepted for a loan, even though you have not applied for one. Alarm bells should ring if you are offered something that you didn’t apply for. Only “greed” overides those alarm bells and it’s greed that gets people into trouble (scammed, ripped off etc.) As for the loan shark, it’s a scam. The person (Mr Steve Collins) doesn’t exist. As for the appaling English, that should tell you that he couldn’t even read an application form never mind process one. If the person posting that answer was working for a legitimate company, he would have an E-Mail address associated to the company he works for eg: steve.collins@nigerianscam.com Instead, he uses a Yahoo account with a number that tells you that he also has many other accounts with Yahoo. Do not reply to that Nigerian!
Also, do NOT reply to any person that is using a Yahoo mail address as they are likely to be scammers too. Reputable companies will have their own Web Sites and can be phoned, checked upon and verified. No reputable company will use a “free” WebMail service as paying for a site of their own is free anyway. The company can claim the costs back against tax. As for the one that claims to be from Noble, why is a licensed company using a “Yahoo WebMail” address? Obviously another scam. DO NOT send the details that are asked for. To send your name, address, DoB, employers details etc. etc. is inviting you to allow somebody to commit Identity Fraud. Why not go to your bank and speak to an advisor. Ask if they will give you a “Consolidation Loan”. You should have a good chance for one of these. Basically, the loan will pay off all your debt and leave a little for your use. You can request for the repayments to start on the second month, to allow you time to adjust your personal budget. However, should you get a “Consolidation Loan, the debt can be called in the very first time you default.
There are plenty of places that offer loans for people with bad credit with no-hassle applications and easy requirements.
Some of these lenders even offer 1 minute approvals, and have both secured and unsecured loans, depending on your need and situation. Check the page listed below, it has information and bad credit lenders listed off and on.
http://www.axalda.info/bad-credit-loans.html
There is a great place to go with this. I was in a very similar situation.
This is getting help from real people without the use of banks or credit card companies. Good Luck!
http://www.prosper.com/join/lzc5wh
Have seen lots of people asking info on bad credits. Well, if you need to get your problem solved on
Recent Posts
Categories
Links
Archives
Tags